Come Fly With Me, Come Fly, Let’s Fly Away

Once again, My Precious by Agnes Finney has done it.  She’s not only pushed the fashion envelop on SL she’s torn it open and burned it.  One of the reasons I love Agnes’ builds is that she is sooooo prolific.  These two dresses could not be more different and yet, they are both amazingly built and sculpted.  The first look, once again, like many of the MP designs are NOT for the shy and fashion faint of heart.  This look is just fun. A feathery, white, gorgeous mini dress with a matching bird hat.  I love the lace gloves as well.  It gives it an edge. Perfect for a Friday night at the club or for that edgy, doesn’t fit into the box bride to wear on her special day.

Hat – Fly With Me – My Precious Hats
Hair – Dax in Black – ::PurpleMoon Creations::
Hairbase – Tattooed Hairbase in Noire (Darker) – Vanity Hairs
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Earrings – Glass Set Earrings W – [ glow ] Studio
Eyelashes – Rhapsody Eyelashes – GLOW Special
Dress – Fly Gown – My Precious by Agnes Finney
Shoes – Wedding Frilly Lace & Diamond – Shoenique

This next look is something new for me to blog regarding My Precious.  Sure everyone in SL who knows fashion knows My Precious has some of the most stunning formal and ballgowns on the grid. But did you also know that the well respected fashion house also has an amazing casual line with items for everyday?  Yup.  This is My Precious Maxi Dress and I just adore it.  The colors are gorgeous without being overpowering.  I love the shine on the bodice.  The cherry hate is well, just that, the cherry on top. I just found this hat, also by My Precious to be just fun and quirky.

 Hair – Andarial B & W – Magika Hair
Hat –  Cherry – My Precious Hats
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Clean Thick 04 – [ glow ]
Lipstick – Red .3 – L.Fauna
Earrings – Petal Earrings in Blue – [ glow ] Studio
Dress – Maxi – Agnes Finney

Leave a comment