40L Sale at Garage!!

Everything in this store is 40L!  Clothes, Hairs, Accessories, Make Up, Skins, Shapes…!!!! EVERYTHING.  So here are some of the things that I picked up.  A big thanks to Villan for letting me know about this.  Now, just a note, I will not be showing all the items I bought at Garage, as I went a little insane.  LOL. But I picked up make up, lipsticks, eye shadows, eyelashes (both prim and tattoo layer one’s).  I also picked up that new fad, the lips with teeth showing….still not sure how I feel about those.  They look good from the front, but since these are tattoo layer teeth and not prim ones, they look odd from the side.  But hey, 40L for a fat pack? I’ll bite (LOL no pun intended).

This first look is a really cute flirty dress. It comes in about 4 other colors….for 40L each!!!  I got the 40L fat pack for the belts.  And the hair, also from Garage is only 40L!! HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!
Hair – 004 in Charcoal – Garage
Hairbase – Tattoo Hairbase in Black Coal – Amacci Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Earrings – Black Heart Earrings – *G Field* (Group Gift)
Eyelashes – **Irresistible Look Eyelashes** – Chrissy Designs
Nails – Metallic White Chalk Nails – ::PurpleMoon::
Dress – *Coco Dress* in Red – Garage
Belt – *Glam Belt* in Black – Garage

The next dress, I love….cause it’s two looks in one dress….for 40L.  That’s basically two dresses, for 40L.  It’s sleek, sexy, beautifully textured. 

Hair – 006 in Charcoal – Garage
Hairbase – Tattoo Hairbase in Black Coal – Amacci Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – v. 30 – Garage
Dress – *Knitted Dress* in Green – Garage

This Lola Dress is just simple and sexy.  I also bought a fatpack of lace face masks (Once again, not something I would normally buy, but it was 40L!).  I love the soft lilac color I picked for this dress.


Hair – 005 in Charcoal – Garage
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Mask – Face mask lace v3 – Garage
Dress – Lola Dress v1 – Garage

Now this next look is definitely something I normally don’t wear. I’m just not a fan of pasties or duct tape on the nipples.  But I do ADORE corsets.  And this one was just so fun, I had to pick it up.  It was a hard choice, since there was a WALL of about 15 to 20 different corsets…..each just 40L!

Hair – Aina in Black – Magika
Hairbase – Tattoo Hairbase in Black Coal – Amacci Hairs
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Earrings – Nite Earrings in Silver – [ glow ] studio
Nails – Metallic Baby Pink Nails – ::PurpleMoon::
Corset –  Club Corset v4 – Garage
Shorts – Platinum Booty Shorts – ::Hucci:: (Platinum Hunt Item 8/2010)
Boots – Bax Prestige Boots Olive Metallic – Bax Coen

Leave a comment