It’s bad when I earn Linden

Cause I just end up spending it.  I headed back to The Dressing Room.  To just see if they had anything new I hadn’t bought.  Well there was nothing new, but I got a fresh look at a top I originally decided to not buy…and bought it.  Along with these FABOO R.icielli pink shoes. This is also the first time I bought some jewelry at TDR.  I don’t know why, I rarely buy jewelry and accessories even though I really love wearing them and how put together my avi looks with them.  These cute petal earrings were only 70L and came in three different colors. I’m wearing the pink ones. The shorts I’m wearing are actually the shorts that come with the Midnight Dress from PurpleMoon and unfortunately can not be purchased separately from the dress.

Hair – Neva in Emo Black – Fri.day
Eyelashes – TUWA Lashes – R.icielli
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Earrings – Petal Earring in Pink – [ glow ] studio for The Dressing Room
Shirt – Charlotte Striped in Black – Emery for The Dressing Room
Shorts – from the Midnight in Red Dress – ::PurpleMoon::
Shoes – Carmelia Laced Pumps in Narcissus – R.icielli for The Dressing Room


This next look I originally thought too, i don’t know….just not me.  But I looked at it again and I just couldn’t resist.  It’s different from what I normally wear and that’s what made me finally decide to pick it up and try it on and I’m so happy I did. I just have to point out the texturing on the shawl. You can see how soft it is. 

Hair – Aina in Black – Magika
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Dress – Sophia’s Dress Set – Tee*fy for The Dressing Room Blue
Boots – Bax Prestige Boots Black Suede (Dark Gray) – Bax Coen



One thought on “It’s bad when I earn Linden

Leave a Reply

