Group Gift and SHOES(!!!!) From Azoury

I love belonging to different fashion groups, cause they introduce me to shops that I normally wouldn’t otherwise find.  This outfit is from the shop AZOURY and is the Group Gift for May 2011.  There is a 100L fee to join the group.  The boots are also from AZOURY and I absolutely LOVE THEM.  They are on-sale in the front of the store in the color I am wearing and a blue for only 99L per pair. There are also a few other pairs of shoes on-sale for 99L at the front of the store.  This outfit isn’t for everyone and is extremely different from what I normally wear.  But I love to push the fashion envelop on SL and I think it’s important to support designers who do as well.

Hairbase – Tattoo in Black – ::PurpleMoon::
Hair Attachment – Mia in Black – ::PurpleMoon::
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – **Irresistable Look Eyelashes** – Chrissy Designs
Outfit – Cadeau – AZOURY (May 2011 Group Gift)
Boots – Les Bottes Tooti – AZOURY (99L Special)

Leave a Reply

