Continuation from Yesterdays Shopping Spree at TDR Blue!

Ok, this outfit is just fun.  I’ll be honest, when it comes to the clothing I wear, I go for classic style that can be worn anytime, anywhere.  But for the price of just 70L I couldn’t pass this cute body suit from KletVa.  It also came with another dress that I may feature in another blog post.  I just think this is fun and flirty.  Reminded me of the costumes I would see on the Radio City Music Hall Rockettes during the Christmas Spectacular or something from the IceCapades….So I put on my ice skates and had some fun.

And once again, thanks to my AMAZING friend Elise Enzo-Tyler from Elise Confidential I learned a bit how to make my pictures pop a bit.  

Hair – Fayne in Black Coal – Amacci Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Outfit – YPT Bodysuit TDR Blue – KletVa for The Dressing Room Blue
Jewelry – Mythical Haunt Set – Mood (AlaMood) 
Shoes – BAX Ice Skates Black – Bax Coen 
Leave a Reply

