Fashion For Change – Ghee & MUA

Two more days before the phenomenal event “Fashion For Change” opens.  This event, going to sponsor the amazing charity Womankind Worldwide opens on April 11th.  Ghee has created four amazing outfits for this event.  The one I am featuring here is the jumpsuit called “Tropicana” and it includes the fabulous and modifiable (via hud) headwrap (I will grab every instance to channel my inner Norma Desmond). And always late to the party, I am rocking MUA’s offering for FFC – The Water Makeup  I absolutely have fallen in love with MUA’s makeups, especially the lipsticks which fit my mouth amazingly well.  Also included in the pack are the appliers for every mesh mouth on the planet.

bellagheefashionforchange_001

I decided to go on location for this shoot, since shooting it in front of a blank background was just looking too odd for me.  I am wearing the outfit OVER my Lara mesh body by Maitreya so for all of those who are convinced you can NOT take off your mesh body – you can wear this.

bellagheefashionforchange2_001

Once again only the SLURL to the Fashion For Life Item will be in my blog.  Anything else IM me or do a search in world.

Fashion For Change Logo

Outfit (Including Headwrap) Jumpsuit in Tropicana – Ghee for Fashion for Change
Makeup – Water – MUA for Fashion for Change
Necklace – Amelie Painted Beads – Maxi Gossamer (this round of FaMESHed)
Bangles – Boho Bangles in Turquoise & Silver – Maxi Gossamer
Shoes – Rissa Plats in Seaform (SLink MID Feet) – Reign @ On9
Poses – Akeyo (both AO stands)

Leave a Reply

