Welcome 2015

New Year’s Resolution: To tolerate fools more gladly, provided this does not encourage them to take up more of my time. – James Agate

The new year is upon us.  I made it until 12:02 am and then promptly said “OK Bedtime”.  I was never big on resolutions. I always called them goals if people asked me what mine were.  To resolve to do something seemed so…HUGE to me.  Like if I didn’t keep it, I was a failure and all that I accomplished in the previous year meant nothing if I did not keep my new years resolution.

bellazenith1_001

The quote above is one I always loved and it is one of two goals that I always set for myself each year.  I feel that sometimes I fail miserably at it, especially when it comes to my co-workers in RL, and my outlook on SL. After all SL is a place where one can be anything, do anything.  I should be more patient when I meet those people who’s view on SL is different than mine.
Let’s see if it works.

bellazenith2_001

My second goal is to be a better version of myself than I was the previous year.
Here’s to 2015!
Hair – Gone (HUD 01) – Magika
Outfit – Sweater with Chiffon Skirt in Rose – Zenith @ FaMESHed, Shoes – Elsa Boots (non SLink) – Pure Poison @ FaMESHed.
Pose – Basic 04 – Ma Vie
Leave a Reply

