Living Imagination @ Rock Your Rack

*LI* Guardian Luna @ Rock Your Rack

*LI* Guardian Luna @ Rock Your Rack

I have had the pleasure of knowing Bodza Blackadder (Mubble) for a few years now, first as a model at PurpleMoon Creation and I have had the honor of watching her turn into an amazing designer on SL. I love Bodza’s use of mixed material (system layers, sculpties, flexi prims- as shown above in the gorgeous Guardian Luna Gown – and mesh).  These two beautiful gowns are currently only available at the Rock Your Rack Event.  I fell in love with the movement of the Guardian Luna Gown  – and I think it would make a stunning wedding gown for any fashion forward bride. (These items do NOT come with appliers – as you can tell from the neck line of this gown, they simply would not work and would ruin the line of the gown.)   The stunningly delicate headpiece (included with the outfit) compliments this gorgeous gown.

*LI* Alina Gown @ Rock Your Rack

*LI* Alina Gown @ Rock Your Rack

This next gown, named “Alina”  made my jaw hit the floor.  The lines, the colors, the deep blue and then the burst of color in the stamens and pistils of the flowers that make up the skirt of the gown, the lines of this gorgeous gown are strong yet extremely clean. It will definitely turn heads.  It has quickly jumped to the top of my list of favorite gowns I own (and I own A LOT).  Both these gowns are found at the Rock Your Rack Event – open until September 15th, 2014.  If you are interested in anything else I am wearing in this blog post Please IM me.  Since these two items are for a charity event, I am only naming them.

Picture #1 – Guardian Luna – Living Imagination @ Rock Your Rack

Picture # 2 – Alina – Living Imagination @ Rock Your Rack

Rock Your Rack - September 1 - September 15, 2014

Rock Your Rack – September 1 – September 15, 2014

ModelsGivingBack2 copy

 

Leave a Reply

