PurpleMoon Creations Limited Edition (150 Copies) Belladonna Gown @ 24 Squared

Limited Edition Belladonna Gown - Material Enabled

Limited Edition Belladonna Gown – Material Enabled

There are a lot of perks to working in the fashion world even though many will tell you it’s just a lot of hard work and money for not a lot of reward. I find that working around such creative people, designers, photogs and other stylists/bloggers to be its own reward.  As anyone who has read my blog knows, I have worked for Poulet Koenkamp of PurpleMoon Creations for over 3 years.  What started off as a business relationship has blossomed into one of my most cherished friendships in both lives.

Limited to 150 Copies only at the 24 Squared Event Starting @ Midnight Sept. 5th, 2014

Limited to 150 Copies only at the 24 Squared Event Starting @ Midnight Sept. 5th, 2014

Recently Poulet has given to me, what I consider to be one of the highest honors any designer can give to a model/stylist/blogger – and that is to name one of her creations after me.  The Belladonna Gown is a Limited Edition Gown (Only 150 Copies will be available) that will be sold at the 24 Squared Event starting at Midnight, September 5th, 2014.

belladonnagownback_001I am honored and humbled by this gesture. I saw the gown she created and immediately teared up in RL. This gown is one of Poulet’s first forays working with Materials Enabled textures and mesh (The Gown comes with  Materials Enabled and Materials NOT enabled Versions. The final picture on this post shows the gown with the materials NOT enabled.

Thank you Poulet, for this wonderful honor, Thank you for becoming the amazing friend you have been to me.  You have given me so much more than you know or will admit to.  :D.  I hope to always be a credit to your name and the brand you have worked so hard and continue to work so hard (harder than anyone realizes you work) to create.

(Please note – The Link Above Leads to the Siren Productions Website and not to the event – The Event Location is being kept under wraps until it opens at Midnight SLT Sept. 5th).

Photo of the gown with Materials NOT Enabled.

Photo of the gown with Materials NOT Enabled.

 

Gown – Limited Edition Belladonna Gown – PurpleMoon Creations for the 24 Squared Event Starting Midnight SLT September 5th, 2014

3 thoughts on “PurpleMoon Creations Limited Edition (150 Copies) Belladonna Gown @ 24 Squared

  1. You two are too lovely. Without you ladies, I am nothing! You two are the essence of what is nice and pure in this world. I learn from you all the time and it helps me to become a better person. Do not stop sparkling and spicing up my life! ❤

Leave a Reply

