Back To My Roots – PurpleMoon at Gypset

We all know how much I love the fabulous discount shops in SL — The Dressing Room, The Dressing Room Blue, The Tropical Bazaar, The Fashion Garret (just to name a few of my favorites…) Well now there is a new one called Gypset.  And just like the name sounds, that’s exactly what it delivers – Gypsy meets Jet Set.  It’s Boho Hippy Chic at it’s best.  I picked up this amazing mesh dress and gorgeous eye make up there and it cost me only about 200L! Unreal!  I paired it with some jewelry I had in my inventory from Finesmith and a new (for me) hair I splurged on from Catwa! Oh and also my NEW favorite shoes, the Audrey 2 from Redgrave (to be featured in the next post). I want to marry these shoes.

 Hair – Eva in Night – Catwa
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyes – Forever Eyes in Delicious Scent – Agnes Finney
Eyelashes – Lush Asian 2 – Eye Candi
Eye Make-Up – Audace – Madrid Solo (Gypset Offering)
Jewelry – Wild Set – Finesmith Jewelry
Dress – Harmony Mesh Dress in Red – PurpleMoon Creations (Gypset Offering)
Shoes – Audrey 2 Plateau Heels in Nude – Redgrave 
Poses from The Muse Poses
Leave a Reply

