Props and Poses Fair 2012 – WetCats Poses

This is a first for me.  I am not blogging about the outfit I am wearing but the pose I am in.  This is from WetCats and these are two special poses that will be at the Props and Poses Fair 2012.  These two poses, titled Back 2U and Back 2U II are made not only specially for the fair, but 100% of the proceeds from the sales of these poses will go to charity. Thank you to my dear friend Merlin Swordthain for helping me out with these pictures.  He done cleans up nicely.

 Poses – Back 2U and Back 2U II – WetCat Poses – Props and Poses Fair 2012 Charity Items
(Bella’s Outfit is made up of designs from PurpleMoon Creations, Exile, Finesmith and Stiletto Moody)
Leave a Reply

