Mica From PurpleMoon

Now how could I do my blog and not have a least a few items from my MOST FA\/ORITE shop in SL – PurpleMoon.  The first I’m going to cover is the Mica dress.  Now, this is an example of the hot sexy casual looks that you can also get at PM.  It’s available in a few fantastic colors, I’m showcasing the Black and the Gold.  I just adore it…and once again a bit of the dramatic is added with the fabulous scarf (isn’t it great when you don’t need to think about accesories?).  I just adore the sparkly sexy look of this build.

Hair – Inverted in Pitch – LeLutka
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Lush Asian 2  – Eye Candi
Dress – Mica in Black (pics 1 & 3) Mica in Gold (pics 2 & 4) – PurpleMoon Creations
Shoes – Oshun Shoes in Black – PixelFashion 

 

Leave a comment