Mimikri For The Dressing Room Blue

I must admit, this week, I went flying to The Dressing Room and the Dressing Room Blue just before I went to sleep.  And as my inventory looks like a demilitarized zone….I was lucky to remember what I bought.  But this cute, sparkly dress from Mimikri stuck with me.  I just think it’s so much fun.  I am also featuring the group gift from ::MOOD:: which is the Trei Ensemble in Wisteria.  There is a 500L one time group joining fee to join the ::MOOD:: in world group.

Hair – Liberty HP in Noir – Vanity Hairs
Hairbase – Tattooed Hairbase in Noir (Darker) – Vanity Hairs
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Clean Thick 04 – [ glow ]
Jewelry – Trei Ensemble in Wisteria – ::MOOD:: Group Gift July 2011
Dress – Minou Sunny – Mimikri for The Dressing Room Blue
Nails – Metallic Nails in Chalk – ::PurpleMoon::
Shoes – Burgundy Strappy Stiletto Heels – *SD*
Leave a Reply

