Kicking a** and taking names with Vero Modero

There are times that I am so thankful that I stated from the get-go that this blog wouldn’t be just about free or discounted items I found.  Cause this new dress and posing chaise from Vero Modero are so worth the Linden it’s not funny. I fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it.  I knew I needed a special hair to go with it, so I made a special trip down to Vanity Hair to find the perfect hair to compliment this outfit.  I don’t know whether I want to sit down for afternoon tea or go out and shoot some people.  It’s sexy, chic, dangerous. I was ALMOST tempted to reveal my fangs, cause this dress brings out the Vampire Princess in me..but alas, Bloodlines Vampires are still so misunderstood.  I adore this gorgeous chaise.  You can purchase it in three colors and it comes with 15 sexy poses.


Hair – Folie D’Ete in Noir – Vanity Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Lush Extra Large – Eye Candi
Jewelry – Parade Ensemble in Chocolate – ::MOOD::
Dress – Goldie Flower Dress – VERO MODERO
Shoes – Sassy Platinum Stilettos – Heart & Sole (Platinum Hunt Item 8/2010)
Extras – Colera Myth Chaise in Black – VERO MODERO
One thought on “Kicking a** and taking names with Vero Modero

Leave a Reply

