From "The Fashion Garrett"

The Fashion Garrett is much like The Dressing Room and The Dressing Room Blue.  It has more Skins a\/ailable than the TDR and TDR Blue, which is why I haven’t blogged about it before.  But I saw this outfit from =Zenith= at The Fashion Garrett and had to get it.  It’s so colorful and funky.  Beautifully textured and built and only 70L.  If anyone out there is reading this and you want a LM to one of the stores that I feature, please, feel free to IM me in world (belladonna Wexhome) or you can join my in world group *The Frugal Fashionista*.  I love to hear feedback as well. I am also on Twitter @BellaUnbound.

Hair – Aina in Black – Magika
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Lush Lashes Extra Large – Eye Candi
Outfit – India2 Outfit – =Zenith= for The Fashion Garrett
Shoes – Coquette Noire Mischief Wedges – Indyra Originals
Leave a Reply

