My Friends Inspire Me…..

My inspiration to start a blog is my amazing friend, Elise Enzo-Tyler, author of the amazing fashion blog Elise:Confidential  She is one of my closest friends, we have been through a lot together.  She has supported me in anything I try to achieve in sl and in rl.  I am so thankful to have her in my life.  We had talked since I started this blog about doing a post together, but we just didn’t get around to it (mostly my fault).  Finally, this morning, we did and it was so much fun shopping and just spending time with this woman.   All the photos in this post were taken by Elise Enzo-Tyler (Elise Enzo in world).

I am wearing…..

Hairbase – Tattooed Hairbase in Black – ::PurpleMoon::
Hair Attachment – Mia in Black – :: PurpleMoon::
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Lush Lashes Extra Large – Eye Candi
Earrings – Amanti Cuori Earrings in Gold – ::Mood::
Nails – Metallic Bark Brown Nails – :: PurpleMoon::
Dress – Joanna D Dress – S H I N E (for The Fashion Garrett)
Shoes – Les Bottes Tooti – AZOURY

Elise is wearing….

Eyes:  Fashism Sunrise Eyes Turquoise
Lashes: AD Vamp
Makeup: Kyoot Smokey Navy
Earrings: DDD Large Platinum Earrings & FAB.Pony Gold Hoops Earrings
Skin: Jesylilo Yummy Tan Skin
Hair: LeLutka Inverted Hair Idontbleach
Outfit: Lelutka Alpha Romper DBLUE
Shoes: Diktator Andre Silver

Leave a Reply

