60L Closing Sale at Deju

Well, thanks to one of the wonderful fashion groups I belong to, I was notified of a closing sale of the store Deju.  All the clothes in the store are on sale for 60L!! Including one fat pack of a dress!  So I tped my little butt over there and picked up a few of the outfits.  They are cute, funky, sexy and some are just down right HAWT!!!

This first outfit is just adorable.  Casual, Girly and Sexy.  I love the lace trim at the bottom.  It can be worn with (as pictured) or without the lace undershirt.

Hair – Marissa in Crow – Truth Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Lush Large – Eye Candi
Clothes – Cherry Top Set in Red – Deju
Boots – Bax Ankle Boots in Black Suede – Bax Coen


This next outfit…  It’s funky, it’s super sexy and it’s hip.  I love the shoulder pads on it. It gives it a funky almost futurist look to it.

 

Hair – Nadia Long in Black Coal – Amacci Hair
Eyelashes – Lush Lashes Large – Eye Candi
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Earrings – Studio Nite Earrings in Gold – [glow] for TDR
Clothes – Cleo Leather Outfit in Red – Deju
Shoes – Coquette Noir Mischief Wedge – Indyra Originals

I absolutely LOVE the bright vibrant blues in this knit dress.  While I do love the muted sophistication of beige, taupe, gold and sil\/ers.  And like most good vampires (yes, not only am I an active player in Bloodlines, I am a Princess in my clan and a Bloodlines Liaison) my wardrobe is chock full of red and black clothing. Lately I have been trying to find colors that I don’t have a lot of.  And it also gave me an excuse to don my Bax Blue Suede boots. 

 

Hair – Diamond in Midnight – Magika
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Miranda Eyelashes – !Imabee
Dress – Knitted Mini Dress in Blue – Deju
Boots – Bax Prestige Blue Suede Boots (Royal) – Bax Coen

I almost didn’t buy this next outfit.  I thought it’s too out there. But then I thought, it’s 60L and what’s the fun and the point of blogging about the fabulous fashions on SL if I don’t step outside my comfort zone.  I am so happy that I did. I LOVE this look.  The Persian inspired Shalvar pants are super sexy…almost as sexy as the sheer lace top.  The best part, is that I finally found an outfit I could wear this gorgeous choker with.  The choker was created by a friend of mine, Seraphim Rhodes, owner/designer/builder of The Secret Shelf.  And I am humbled that this one was named the Belladonna Choker in my honor.  (She also has the Josslynn and the Silvercloud from the same collection aptly named the Vampire Club , named after other women in our Clan) Shout out to Sleepless Knights!


Hair – Francesca Streaked in Crow (Silver) – Truth Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyelashes – Miranda Eyelashing – !Imabee
Choker – Vampire Club Necklace: Belladonna Choker – *Secret Shelf*
Outfit – Lace Top & Shalvar  in Black – Deju
Shoes – Coquette Noir Mischief Wedge – Indyra Originals


Leave a Reply

