New Gifts from *VoguE*

If you join the In World Group for *VoguE* you can get these two cute lace dresses.  LOL Right now I am too tired to write anything else. *VoguE* also has the dress in a Cherry Pink (not my color) as a free gift for anyone!  No group tag needed. And I know that I said in an earlier post I am not adventurous with my hair, but I couldn’t resist going for the “Ice Queen” look here.  Hey, I did say you would nev/er see me blonde, I didn’t say anything about White Hair.

Hair – Hazel in Ivory – Truth Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eye Shadow – Midnight – Metal Something – ee
Necklace/Earrings – Romance in White Gold/Soft Pink – EarthStones
Dress – Carmen Lace Dress in Ivory*VoguE* (Group Gift)
Boots – Bax Prestige Boots in White Leather – Bax Coen


I love it when I got through my inventory and I find things I didn’t even know I had. It’s like Christmas!!  That’s how I felt when I found the funky skull to pose with.  It’s from Posies and apparently I got it when doing the Make Him Over Hunt 5 (see Ladies, you can get good stuff on the male hunts too!)



Hair – Hazel in Crow – Truth Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Eyeshadow – Midnight – Noire – ee
Jewelry – Mythical Haunt Set – Mood
Dress – Carmen Lace Dress in Onyx – *VoguE*
Boots – Bax Prestige Boots in Black Leather – Bax Coen

Leave a Reply

