More from The Dressing Room and TDR Blue

Featured in one of my earlier posts, The Dressing Room and The Dressing Room Blue are two great places to get GORGEOUS Clothes, Shoes, Hairs, Skins and Accessories from some of the Grids top designers for less than 100L! I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed putting them together!  I am getting more comfortable stepping outside of my comfort zone and getting more adventurous with the stuff I am wearing.

Hair – Cheesecake in Black – LoQ The Dressing Room Blue Exclusive
Eyelashes – Rhapsody Eyelashes – [glow] for The Dressing Room
Earrings – Studio Nite (Silver) – [glow] The Dressing Room
Skin – Martina Glow Skin – LAQ
Dress – Sina Glacier – Mimikri for The Dressing Room Blue
Boots – Bax Prestige Silver Leather Boots (Electric) – Bax Coen
This next look is just a lot of fun and also from The Dressing Room and The Dressing Room Blue.  This is also the first time I am trying the new make-up tattoo layers. After I got this super cute outfit that Baiastice was offering at The Dressing Room, when I saw this lipstick from Lapin, I knew I had to get them!  And the Prim Shoes from R.icielli just are so colorful and fun! And they come in the pack with a yellow pair and a light patterned pair for just 70L!  THREE pairs of beautifully sculpted shoes for 70L!!!!  The fact that my baby sissy Inaya Rajal (author of the kick ass fashion blog Right Click and Pay) liked it as also, I knew I had a hit (Sissy and I have different tastes in clothes sometimes)

 


Hair – Francesca 2 in Crow – Truth Hair
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Lipstick – Carousel – Lapin Lips for The Dressing Room Blue
Outfit – Azure Skirt & Black Top – Baiastice for The Dressing Room Blue
Shoes – Sophia Pumps in Teal Spring Set – R.icielli for The Dressing Room
Leave a Reply

