Seasons Hunt – Spring

One of the first things I tell new people to SecondLife is that if you want to get some great stuff without spending Linden (followed by an explanation of what Linden are) is to do Grid-Wide Hunts. Now, as a lot of people, I do feel that some hunt and hunt items do little but clutter up my inventory.  Lately, I have just been doing the 10L per items hunts.  They just tend to have more better quality items, especially clothing. That’s not to say that you can’t find amazing cute clothing and items in the free grid wide hunts. You can!  And this top I’m wearing below is a perfect example. It’s from the Seasons Hunt – Spring. I just think it’s so cute. I also got the cute Spring sign (which activates the pose) from there as well. I am slowly going through this hunt, and while I will not be posting pics of each outfit I get (I’m sorry, but if I don’t like it, I’m not going to blog about it).  But this shirt is too cute to keep to myself. And just a quick note, while the makeup is different, the skin is still LAQ Martina in Fair (it comes with 10 different make ups!!  20 total skins (with and w/o hair bases).



Hair – Wild Hair (Black)- Shop Seu
Skin – Martina Glow Skin in Fair – LAQ
Shirt – Floral Chemise (Seasons Hunt)- Tres Blah
Jeans – La Estrella 603 Jeans- La Estrella
Banner/Pose – Spring on a String (Seasons Hunt)- Olive Juice
Leave a Reply

