More from the Seasons Hunt – Spring

I have to say, so far, I am quite impressed with the items in the Seasons Hunt – Spring.  Some really cute clothing, furniture and poses.  I am also being introduced to a lot of cute shops and talented designers I was not aware of. Like this cute bikini and posing stand that were both hunt items.  I just found them both to be a lot of fun.  The poses come in the “Holy Hooker”. In the first picture, I am standing on the Holy Hooker, but you can see what it looks like in the second picture. I love the fact that there is a shadow for the object built into invisible prim it’s attached to on the bottom.  This bikini, from Pig, is just fun and sexy without being trashy, which is a BIG thing for me. 




Hair – Maya in Charcoal – Magika

Bikini – Out There In The Dark – Pig (Seasons Hunt)
Nails – Metallic Bark Brown Nails – PurpleMoom
Poses – Holy Hooker Stand – S.B (Epoque/Skin & Bones – Seasons Hunt)
Leave a Reply

